n 0 time network screensaver software, web sites, and promotional materials designed & developed by Victoria Vesna and Josh Nimoy, based on past n0time concepts and content. Collaborators on version1 that included a large scale physical installation were: Gerald de Jong (software designer), David Beaudry (composer) and Tim Quinn (sculptor).

Other contributors/participants on previous versions include: John Vallier, Ramsel Ruiz, Rosanna Man, Mark Yen, Ruth West, Ingo Tributh, and Burt Peng.

Special thanks to our online software testing community.

Contact Us